top of page

Susano's NOW Here, They're Gonna Holler Wolfsburg Mountain People’s new mix

Eye optics provide special lenses,

Wikipedia is re-written every five seconds

Very Intelligent minds indeed!

If your city's in a grey shade of three

Duplicitous street lights, Baphomet's chamber

Darth Vader's MIB thought incinerator

I thought you sinners basically had the sense

Of perspective to never nod heads with

The King of breaking necks bitch,

I'm Restless! And Peaceful, but how do I get this published

I'm dope as fuck I run this town Jeremy Kyle's

Above it,

Okami told you! Forza 2 sold you! Asda never measures tapes it severs faceless cunts who

Wanna ride high like the Undertaker, or get low

Like his little brother Kane who shivers when he shakes ya,

A playa!

No, Edna told me in the song, a new queen was born the old queen has gone

This can produce rather spectacular results

My rhymes are too cold, Project Eden 44

But the Invisible pen! Peregrine Falcon,

My Bone Thugs, in the church sipping Hen

I told you we in the studio,

Raiders of the night, a sweet proposition

From a white witch and a very clever vestrial indeed, a combination of a three

They're all snakes, fuck 'em up

Round 'em up,

Kill their me!

Obey Once the code of all codes,

A Ivory Mafia boss, the Black Pope

They Jacked me in America, Don't Bank with Abbey

That's the Mafia, son, creating area codes and shit

You're families in debt, a great debt you owe us

We took you to the queen's house, put you on,

Fools will show us

Cap the fucking book man, take him to the palace

You're hearts full of malice hollers M Cat Alice

What's the solution, to Dre Beats women

Sennheiser HD598's evil twin

Dane Holler's wolf Pac, Kevin never creeped

Internalize the remedy, medicate the freak

It's creepy, cat, this whole world's creepy

It always rains in sanity, when logic never greets me

Meets me or even slightly attempts to provide compensation,

For the Caucasian's fatal erasing,

Of Logic, God, Gravity and Law

Science, biology, physics of the jaw

Cats bring wolves to the party as they glare

Never stroke a cat, Nolly Fights your fear!

Check out these links:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rasmus_Sch%C3%BCller

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Daniele_Federici

Britney-Spears-12.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page